Kenneth Gunther

NMLS#: 7167

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898 x113

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 23, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Kenneth Gunther

Bayville, NJ
Everything was great. This was my first time applying for a mortgage and everything went smooth and the process was much quicker than expected.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia K. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken is a complete professional. Extremely easy to work with and put our needs first.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2018

Reviewed by Michael K. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken is the best in the business. Very responsive and delivers on what he tells you upfront.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2018

Reviewed by Adam B. for Kenneth Gunther

Interlaken, NJ
Ken and his team were easy to work with and got us a great rate.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley H. for Kenneth Gunther

Ocean, NJ
Ken is extremely knowledgeable, dependable, and helpful. He walked my boyfriend and I through the home buying process every step of the way. Everything that was needed was done in a timely manner. We are very happy we chose to work with Ken and are grateful for all that he has done for us!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2018

Reviewed by Krysta C. for Kenneth Gunther

Belmar, NJ
I am not that experienced with today's technology. When we were waiting for a statement, they helped me gain access to the account when I was feeling frustrated. They helped the process move along quickly.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jason T. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
Ken was an absolute professional throughout the entire home buying process. I especially appreciate Ken's calm demeanor. As a first time home buyer, it can be an intimidating experience but Ken was able to walk me through step by step with relative ease. Would absolutely recommend Ken to any of my family or friends who are looking to purchase a home. Thank you Ken Gunther, and NJ Lenders Corp., for a positive first time home buying experience.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen D. for Kenneth Gunther

Spring Lake, NJ
Ken made himself available to us whenever we had any questions and is very knowledgeable in his field. He guided us through the process with ease and is extremely personable.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2018

Reviewed by Donald D. for Kenneth Gunther

Spring Lake, NJ
Ken was there for us every step of way. No matter the time of day ken and his team were there for us. The most pleasant experience ... I will definitely reccomend him and use him again .

5.0 completed on February 5, 2018

Reviewed by Oriola T. for Kenneth Gunther

Red Bank, NJ
Great experience!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2018

Reviewed by Aldi T. for Kenneth Gunther

Red Bank, NJ
Got the job done

5.0 completed on January 25, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen V. for Kenneth Gunther

Colts Neck, NJ
Ken and all of the team at NJ Lenders are beyond top notch...they are OUTSTANDING!!! They always have my best interests at the front of every process and their professionalism and attention to details is what makes them the BEST to work with.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jose A. for Kenneth Gunther

Matawan, NJ
Ken was very professional very responsive and always made sure to keep us informed throughout the entire process

5.0 completed on January 19, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney M. for Kenneth Gunther

Fair Haven, NJ
Ken is simply amazing- he made every step of the mortgage process easy and almost pleasant, which is hard to even say. Whether it was 7am or 10pm he was always available, approachable and wonderful to work with. I'll miss our daily chats but I plan on calling him just to say hello now that we have our house. Thank you ken for being so amazing! I plan on sending all friends and family his way.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2018

Reviewed by Lee K. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Everyone at NJ Lenders was very helpful and professional. Everything took less then 30 days from the application, to close

5.0 completed on December 30, 2017

Reviewed by Keisha F. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
Ken and NJ Lenders was my miracle that I asked God for. They worked with me as if I was family to get my 1st mortgage. They kept me informed every step of the process. Any questions I had they were very willing to explain as many times as it took so I could feel comfortable. Thank you Ken and NJ Lenders for making my dream come true!! Sincerely, A New Happy Homeowner

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Kenneth Gunther

Colts Neck, NJ
Ken went above and beyond to help us secure our mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2017

Reviewed by Marek K. for Kenneth Gunther

Sayreville, NJ
Very professional, my personal needs and expectations addressed very precisely, overall done in a gentleman's fashion. I just love to deal with Ken and his coworkers!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2017

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Kenneth Gunther

Oakhurst, NJ
Prior to getting my first mortgage just the thought of it scared me, Ken turned that fear right around. He is not only a mortgage lender but he is also an educator. Throughout the whole process Ken took the time to explain every detail and would repeat himself as many times as it took until I understood it. Because of his wealth of knowledge and patience I now have my first home. Ken, thank you and look forward to working with you in the future.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by James K. for Kenneth Gunther

Bayville, NJ
My experience with Ken Gunther and all his associates was exceptional! Right from the beginning I felt his desire to help me obtain a mortgage was sincere and genuine. He exudes confidence in his abilities and extensive knowledge and seemed to relish in the opportunity to take on a difficult challenge and see it through to the end! I, as many have endured the wrath of Sandy... Ken has helped in the process of restoring some normalcy and I am very grateful!!! Thank you very much... Capt. James

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by Shelley M. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
We had a very short time to get approval and close and he did it a spevtacular job, I would and will recommend him for anyone in the future.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
Ken was outstanding and able to have all parties work together to accomplish a very quick closing! I recommend Ken and used Ken because I knew that he would deliver us a great product!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2017

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Kenneth Gunther

Lambertville, NJ
I have worked with Ken for many years. He always exceeds my expectations!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2017

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Kenneth Gunther

Paterson, NJ
Ken worked with me every step of the way to explaining the mortgage process and offered exception rates. Extremely talented and extremely friendly, no doubt I will recommend Ken Gunther to any body that is willing to buy or sell a home.

user3774378 (Zillow Review)
08757

Ken Gunther was AMAZING! I was really only seeking advice on obtaining a mortgage. On a whim I filled out to be contacted from zillow. Ken responded almost immediately! He was sooo knowledgeable and took the time to hear my situation and consider and explain all options. He made me feel so comfortable and hopeful that there IS ACTUALLY possibilities for my family obtaining a home. So, hopefully in the near future we'll be working with Ken again!


Divider

ariccobono (Zillow Review)
08753

I was referred to Ken by my Real Estate sales person. Ken was as advertised. Ken helped us with the entire process from the beginning right up to the very end including the closing. My wife and I was very impressed. If I had a question Ken was there to answer. I would recommend Ken to anyone I know looking to purchase a home.Anthony & Evey


Divider

Marcysieminski (Zillow Review)
07719

I have refinanced with Ken several times over the years and recently purchased a new home. Each time the process went very smoothly and I found Ken to be very knowledgeable, always available to answer my calls day or night, (weekends too!) and there is no one else I would refer when someone is thinking about getting a mortgage.


Divider

theresa ohagan (Zillow Review)
07732

I would highly recommend Ken Gunther to all my friends and family, he is the best mortgage broker I have ever dealt with - returned all my calls (and there were many). He provides excellent service and is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and he makes the entire process unstressful.


Divider

zuser20140813122538421 (Zillow Review)
07748

The experience we had with Ken Gunther as our mortgage broker, during the home buying process was in one word, phenomenal! He didn't treat us as clients, he treated us as family. He was always reassuring us that the whole process would work out fine, and did everything to have us close on time, which we did. I would recommend Ken to anyone buying a home because of his expertise, loyalty and accountability to his job and clients.


Divider

batkav (Zillow Review)
07760

Hi, I made a great decision hiring ken Gunther as my mortgage brokerMr Gunther is very knowledgeable, satisfying all my inquiries with quick responsesHe made the mortgage process a breeze!!Helping me every step of the way and easing my stress. I highly recommend ken Gunther Great expertise in his field


Divider

dfxmsr (Zillow Review)
07731

great help and service from start to finish i was very pleased with the whole process! everyone at n.j. lenders who worked on my mortgage application was knowledgeable and friendly!


Divider

loparo bob (Zillow Review)
07450

Ken was extremely helpful during a challenging refinance. He remained positive and resourceful to successfully move the process forward. Ken gives individualized service at a high level. He is also supported by a very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I highly recommend Ken.Bob L


Divider

jtgoods316 (Zillow Review)
07730

The experience my fiance and I had in purchasing our very first home was overwhelming at times but Ken is an absolute true professional and actually managed to make this experience a lot less stressful than it could have been. His thorough knowledge and expertise is unmatched. He is a genuine, friendly, and helpful. He made himself available at all times and answered all of our questions and explained the entire process in detail so that we were able to feel comfortable during the life changing time as we are set to be married but wanted to buy our first home together first. I cannot recommend Ken any further. He is your absolute go to choice and will make what may seem impossible not only possible but a reality. He helped make our dream come true!


Divider

frankh2459 (Zillow Review)
08527

I have utilized Mr Gunther's services twice in the last 15 years. His up to date knowledge concerning current financial instruments has proven invaluable on both occasions. At every step in the process, Mr Gunther & his staff kept me informed and made the process much more bearable than I had hoped it would be.


Divider

pete554 (Zillow Review)
07760

Ken has helped me and my wife purchase 3 homes and complete multiple re-finances over the past 15 years. He is easy to work with and the mortgage process is seemless as he and his team takes care of the heavy lifting. I would highly recommend him to anyone that owns a home or looking to purchase a new one!


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1