Kenneth Gunther

NMLS#: 7167

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898 x113

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Kenneth Gunther

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
Fantastic communication throughout the entire transaction.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Diane M. for Kenneth Gunther

Red Bank, NJ
Ken answered any question I had. He is a great communicator. Thank you.

4.9 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Donald R. for Kenneth Gunther

Lake Como, NJ
Ken was always responsive to my questions and made the process easy

4.9 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Linda W. for Kenneth Gunther

Rockaway, NJ
Helped with getting all the required documents Very knowledgeable

4.9 completed on April 4, 2021

Reviewed by Milton W. for Kenneth Gunther

Rockaway, NJ
Ken was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions promptly, and using electronic documents, made the process easier than i thought.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Antonio G. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Communication, ken was always there every step of the way,thank you very much couldn't have done with out you, would definitely keep you in mind for any future needs.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse R. for Kenneth Gunther

Wall, NJ
Thanks Ken for your phenomenal service!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jane H. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
Dealing with Ken was a pleasure. This is our second time working with him and he makes it a very easy process. You can always reach out to him. He is very professional.

4.9 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Robert E. for Kenneth Gunther

Cranford, NJ
Ken and his team were totally professional and customer-focused throughout the process!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Adelino G. for Kenneth Gunther

Tinton Falls, NJ
Every thing was nice thankyou.

4.9 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Kenneth Gunther

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Just a very stress free experience from working with Ken right through to the title company. The mortgage app made getting all relevant information to Ken easy and never had to be face to face with anyone during this Covid 19 crisis. 5 stars!!!!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jeanne O. for Kenneth Gunther

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ken was so attentive and accessible! He made what could be a very stressful experience seem easy. He took the time to explain the process with details so there we no questions. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Mario T. for Kenneth Gunther

Red Bank, NJ
Our second time using Kenneth for a mortgage and then a refinance. If the scenario ever happened again, he's the first one I'd call.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Louis M. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Susan M. for Kenneth Gunther

West Long Branch, NJ
Just ok only because the length of time it took to finally close, reasons being end of year and volume of real estate closings and refi's.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Kenneth Gunther

Eatontown, NJ
Ken is professional, intelligent, experienced, knowledgable and is available for advice etc at a moments notice. He handled all the strict Covid requirements like a pro and kept me informed 100% of the time. Truly was a pleasure working with Ken.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin C. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
Ken was amazing to work with! He was knowledgeable, prompt and easily available to reach by phone or email whenever my fiancee and I had any questions. Our closing was delayed a few times and Ken always had our best interest and always had our back. I would recommend anyone I know to him, he was simply the best!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Kenneth Gunther

Belmar, NJ
Ken was responsive and accurate when answering any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda D. for Kenneth Gunther

Toms River, NJ
Ken was dedicated, thorough and a constant through the entire process. Ha gave us stellar advice and was kind during such a stressful time. I would recommend Ken 10 out of 10 times!

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by David B. for Kenneth Gunther

Spring Lake, NJ
Ken gets it done! He went above and beyond the call of duty to help us get to a close as smoothly as possible. Throughout a process that seems to always be slowed by miscommunications, Ken was on top of every party involved to make sure everything was executed in a timely fashion. Our particular situation I'd describe as uniquely difficult and Ken seemed unphased, a true veteran and master of his industry in every facet. Thank you, Ken and NJ Lenders, cannot reccomend you enough!

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by blairollendorf for Kenneth Gunther

Ken gets it done! He went above and beyond the call of duty to help us get to a close as smoothly as possible. Throughout a process that seems to always be slowed by miscommunications, Ken was on top of every party involved to make sure everything was executed in a timely fashion. Our particular situation I'd describe as uniquely difficult and Ken seemed unfazed, a true veteran and master of his industry in every facet. Thank you, Ken and NJ Lenders, cannot recommend you enough!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Renee M. for Kenneth Gunther

Matawan, NJ
Ken Gunther has been our go-to for financial services since our first mortgage over 30 years ago. The working relationship is so pleasant - Ken is always in communication every step of the way, helping us to know exactly what's happening and the impact our decisions will have on our financial standing. He is easy to trust.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Donald H. for Kenneth Gunther

Rumson, NJ
Made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald R. for Kenneth Gunther

Brielle, NJ
Ken Gunther was always available to guide us through the mortgage process. He was calm and reassuring as we navigated through the mortgage application. Which is detailed with numerous tasks and forms to complete. We would highly recommend Ken to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kristy R. for Kenneth Gunther

Middletown, NJ
Ken treats his clients like family never and has guided me over the years to make excellent decisions for my financial stability and financial future.

Marcysieminski (Zillow Review)
07719

I have refinanced with Ken several times over the years and recently purchased a new home. Each time the process went very smoothly and I found Ken to be very knowledgeable, always available to answer my calls day or night, (weekends too!) and there is no one else I would refer when someone is thinking about getting a mortgage.


Divider

loparo bob (Zillow Review)
07450

Ken was extremely helpful during a challenging refinance. He remained positive and resourceful to successfully move the process forward. Ken gives individualized service at a high level. He is also supported by a very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I highly recommend Ken.Bob L


Divider

dfxmsr (Zillow Review)
07731

great help and service from start to finish i was very pleased with the whole process! everyone at n.j. lenders who worked on my mortgage application was knowledgeable and friendly!


Divider

user3774378 (Zillow Review)
08757

Ken Gunther was AMAZING! I was really only seeking advice on obtaining a mortgage. On a whim I filled out to be contacted from zillow. Ken responded almost immediately! He was sooo knowledgeable and took the time to hear my situation and consider and explain all options. He made me feel so comfortable and hopeful that there IS ACTUALLY possibilities for my family obtaining a home. So, hopefully in the near future we'll be working with Ken again!


Divider

ariccobono (Zillow Review)
08753

I was referred to Ken by my Real Estate sales person. Ken was as advertised. Ken helped us with the entire process from the beginning right up to the very end including the closing. My wife and I was very impressed. If I had a question Ken was there to answer. I would recommend Ken to anyone I know looking to purchase a home.Anthony & Evey


Divider

zuser20140813122538421 (Zillow Review)
07748

The experience we had with Ken Gunther as our mortgage broker, during the home buying process was in one word, phenomenal! He didn't treat us as clients, he treated us as family. He was always reassuring us that the whole process would work out fine, and did everything to have us close on time, which we did. I would recommend Ken to anyone buying a home because of his expertise, loyalty and accountability to his job and clients.


Divider

theresa ohagan (Zillow Review)
07732

I would highly recommend Ken Gunther to all my friends and family, he is the best mortgage broker I have ever dealt with - returned all my calls (and there were many). He provides excellent service and is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and he makes the entire process unstressful.


Divider

pete554 (Zillow Review)
07760

Ken has helped me and my wife purchase 3 homes and complete multiple re-finances over the past 15 years. He is easy to work with and the mortgage process is seemless as he and his team takes care of the heavy lifting. I would highly recommend him to anyone that owns a home or looking to purchase a new one!


Divider

jtgoods316 (Zillow Review)
07730

The experience my fiance and I had in purchasing our very first home was overwhelming at times but Ken is an absolute true professional and actually managed to make this experience a lot less stressful than it could have been. His thorough knowledge and expertise is unmatched. He is a genuine, friendly, and helpful. He made himself available at all times and answered all of our questions and explained the entire process in detail so that we were able to feel comfortable during the life changing time as we are set to be married but wanted to buy our first home together first. I cannot recommend Ken any further. He is your absolute go to choice and will make what may seem impossible not only possible but a reality. He helped make our dream come true!


Divider

frankh2459 (Zillow Review)
08527

I have utilized Mr Gunther's services twice in the last 15 years. His up to date knowledge concerning current financial instruments has proven invaluable on both occasions. At every step in the process, Mr Gunther & his staff kept me informed and made the process much more bearable than I had hoped it would be.


Divider

batkav (Zillow Review)
07760

Hi, I made a great decision hiring ken Gunther as my mortgage brokerMr Gunther is very knowledgeable, satisfying all my inquiries with quick responsesHe made the mortgage process a breeze!!Helping me every step of the way and easing my stress. I highly recommend ken Gunther Great expertise in his field


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1