Kenneth Gunther

NMLS#: 7167

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898 x113

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by James K. for Kenneth Gunther

Bayville, NJ
My experience with Ken Gunther and all his associates was exceptional! Right from the beginning I felt his desire to help me obtain a mortgage was sincere and genuine. He exudes confidence in his abilities and extensive knowledge and seemed to relish in the opportunity to take on a difficult challenge and see it through to the end! I, as many have endured the wrath of Sandy... Ken has helped in the process of restoring some normalcy and I am very grateful!!! Thank you very much... Capt. James

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by Shelley M. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
We had a very short time to get approval and close and he did it a spevtacular job, I would and will recommend him for anyone in the future.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
Ken was outstanding and able to have all parties work together to accomplish a very quick closing! I recommend Ken and used Ken because I knew that he would deliver us a great product!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2017

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Kenneth Gunther

Lambertville, NJ
I have worked with Ken for many years. He always exceeds my expectations!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2017

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Kenneth Gunther

Paterson, NJ
Ken worked with me every step of the way to explaining the mortgage process and offered exception rates. Extremely talented and extremely friendly, no doubt I will recommend Ken Gunther to any body that is willing to buy or sell a home.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by Stephanie T. for Kenneth Gunther

Wall Township, NJ
Our real estate transaction was challenging, to say the least. Ken and his team were very patient, helped explain our options and were always very responsive to questions. Ken took much of his time to sit with me and my husband, several times, to review our mortgage options and work out figures around some properties we were was interested in. I would recommend Ken and NJ Lenders Corp. to anyone. You will get a very personal experience.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2017

Reviewed by Julia L. for Kenneth Gunther

Monroe Township, NJ
As a first time buyer, my experience with Kenneth was great. He explained to me in detail the mortgage process, reassuring me that he will be with me every step of the way. He certainly lived up to his word. He never showed any frustration when at times I asked the same question over again. He continued to reassure me; thereby, lessoning any anxiety I might be experiencing during the mortgage process. I would definitely use their services again, and highly recommend him and NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2017

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Kenneth Gunther

Neptune, NJ
Ken is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and takes his time to go over the mortgage process with you, in full detail, every step of the way.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2017

Reviewed by Toni F. for Kenneth Gunther

Spring Lake, NJ
very easy to work with

5.0 completed on August 8, 2017

Reviewed by Theoadore F. for Kenneth Gunther

Spring Lake, NJ
Mr. Gunther's care and concern for his clients, unsurpassed in any previous banking or mortgage experience that I have encountered. A true professional who goes the extra mile to make sure that his clients are kept informed, meet their deadlines, and have a successful mortgage experience. The key to our successful and enjoyable mortgage experience can be expressed in two words - Ken Gunther!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Kenneth Gunther

Wall Township, NJ
Kenneth Gunther went above and beyond to assist me with the mortgage application process. He would response to both calls and texts almost immediately and provided great guidance. In addition, the rates that were offered by him were superior to any and all other lenders I spoke with. I certainly feel he went above and beyond assisting me. I have ALREADY recommended him to people I know.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Kenneth Gunther

Ocean, NJ
We have worked with Ken on all 4 houses and their mortgages over the last 23 years! We couldn't be happier with his personal service!

batkav (Zillow Review)
07760

Hi, I made a great decision hiring ken Gunther as my mortgage brokerMr Gunther is very knowledgeable, satisfying all my inquiries with quick responsesHe made the mortgage process a breeze!!Helping me every step of the way and easing my stress. I highly recommend ken Gunther Great expertise in his field


Divider

jtgoods316 (Zillow Review)
07730

The experience my fiance and I had in purchasing our very first home was overwhelming at times but Ken is an absolute true professional and actually managed to make this experience a lot less stressful than it could have been. His thorough knowledge and expertise is unmatched. He is a genuine, friendly, and helpful. He made himself available at all times and answered all of our questions and explained the entire process in detail so that we were able to feel comfortable during the life changing time as we are set to be married but wanted to buy our first home together first. I cannot recommend Ken any further. He is your absolute go to choice and will make what may seem impossible not only possible but a reality. He helped make our dream come true!


Divider

zuser20140813122538421 (Zillow Review)
07748

The experience we had with Ken Gunther as our mortgage broker, during the home buying process was in one word, phenomenal! He didn't treat us as clients, he treated us as family. He was always reassuring us that the whole process would work out fine, and did everything to have us close on time, which we did. I would recommend Ken to anyone buying a home because of his expertise, loyalty and accountability to his job and clients.


Divider

ariccobono (Zillow Review)
08753

I was referred to Ken by my Real Estate sales person. Ken was as advertised. Ken helped us with the entire process from the beginning right up to the very end including the closing. My wife and I was very impressed. If I had a question Ken was there to answer. I would recommend Ken to anyone I know looking to purchase a home.Anthony & Evey


Divider

loparo bob (Zillow Review)
07450

Ken was extremely helpful during a challenging refinance. He remained positive and resourceful to successfully move the process forward. Ken gives individualized service at a high level. He is also supported by a very knowledgeable and helpful staff. I highly recommend Ken.Bob L


Divider

theresa ohagan (Zillow Review)
07732

I would highly recommend Ken Gunther to all my friends and family, he is the best mortgage broker I have ever dealt with - returned all my calls (and there were many). He provides excellent service and is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and he makes the entire process unstressful.


Divider

pete554 (Zillow Review)
07760

Ken has helped me and my wife purchase 3 homes and complete multiple re-finances over the past 15 years. He is easy to work with and the mortgage process is seemless as he and his team takes care of the heavy lifting. I would highly recommend him to anyone that owns a home or looking to purchase a new one!


Divider

dfxmsr (Zillow Review)
07731

great help and service from start to finish i was very pleased with the whole process! everyone at n.j. lenders who worked on my mortgage application was knowledgeable and friendly!


Divider

user3774378 (Zillow Review)
08757

Ken Gunther was AMAZING! I was really only seeking advice on obtaining a mortgage. On a whim I filled out to be contacted from zillow. Ken responded almost immediately! He was sooo knowledgeable and took the time to hear my situation and consider and explain all options. He made me feel so comfortable and hopeful that there IS ACTUALLY possibilities for my family obtaining a home. So, hopefully in the near future we'll be working with Ken again!


Divider

Marcysieminski (Zillow Review)
07719

I have refinanced with Ken several times over the years and recently purchased a new home. Each time the process went very smoothly and I found Ken to be very knowledgeable, always available to answer my calls day or night, (weekends too!) and there is no one else I would refer when someone is thinking about getting a mortgage.


Divider

frankh2459 (Zillow Review)
08527

I have utilized Mr Gunther's services twice in the last 15 years. His up to date knowledge concerning current financial instruments has proven invaluable on both occasions. At every step in the process, Mr Gunther & his staff kept me informed and made the process much more bearable than I had hoped it would be.


Line
Showing results 1 - 11 of 11
Page: 1